OLD TOWN / ORONO YMCA

Phone: 1-(207)-827-9622 Fax: 1-(207)-827-4972
Menu

Staff

We’re very proud of our staff here at the Old Town-Orono YMCA.  Please feel free to call us at  (207) 827-9622 and use the extensions listed below to contact them.

Name

Title

Email

Debra Boyd

CEO & Executive Director

debra.boyd@otoymca.org

Heather Fournier

Senior Director of Programming

heather.fournier@otoymca.org

Karen Cashman

Senior Director of Finance & HR

karen.cashman@otoymca.org

Brian Richards

Senior Director of Facilities

brian.richards@otoymca.org

Shawn Fournier

Membership & Marketing Director

shawn.fournier@otoymca.org

Andrew Walker

Child Care Director

andrew.walker@otoymca.org

Nicole McClendon

Preschool Director

nicole.mcclendon@otoymca.org

Dennis Whitney

Youth Activities and Sports Director

dennis.whitney@otoymca.org

Cody Levansalor

Healthy Living Director

cody.levensalor@otoymca.org